Term Dates

Term Dates 2022/2023

Autumn Term

Half Term 1

Thursday 1 September - Friday 21 October 2022 

First Day of School for Students: Friday 2 September – Years 7 and 12 (Year 13 p.m. only)

Monday 5 September – All students

Half Term Break

Monday 24 October - Friday 28 October 2022

Half Term 2

Monday 31 October – Friday 16 December 2022

Christmas Break

Monday 19 December 2022 - Monday 2 January 2023

 Spring Term

Half Term 3               

Tuesday 3 January - Friday 10 February 2023

Half Term Break

Monday 13 February - Friday 17 February 2023

Half Term 4

Monday 20 February – Friday 31 March 2023

Easter Break

Monday 3 April – Friday 14 April 2023

Summer  Term

Half Term 5

Monday 17 April - Friday 26 May 2023

1 May

(May Bank Holiday) 

 

21 April 

(Eid-ul-Fitr)*

(subject to change)

Half Term Break

Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June 2023

Half Term 6

Monday 5 June – Friday 21 July 2023

28/29 June

(Eid-ul-Adha)* (subject to change)

For details of school calendar, please see: